FreeWebinarJackieDebBTS.pngThanks for registering for our call

“An Introduction to BEING THE SOLUTION”

in which we’ll cover:

  • The #1 mistake most people make when they want to manifest something and how to avoid it
  • Lead you in a powerful BEING process to help you align with what you want to create
  • Answer your transformation questions, live.
…and much more!
 Very Important; Check your email inboxes for our registration confirmation so you don’t miss any of the reminders. Please “whitelist” or move your confirmation to your “inbox” (gmail users) and mark “do this for future messages from info@beingthesolution.com”.

Mark Your Calendar

When: Tuesday, January 19th

Time: 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET

Place: Web-Teleconference bridge line

Cost: No Charge

Host: Deborah Ivanoff, The BEING Coach
Instructor: Jackie Pasciak, Certified BEING Coach

 Can’t bear to wait? Go now to the replay of our last introduction call: http://thebeingcoach.com/introduction-solution-replay/

Three Ways To Join the live, interactive introduction call
(and it can be a bit tricky if you want to speak to us live):

1. Call 712-770-4010, enter pin 979-086# when prompted
You will be hearing the call only. We will have the call muted except during Q&A. And then, you can press *6 to unmute and speak to us.

Please Contact the office (info@beingthesolution.com) for dial-in numbers for other countries.

2. Call in (using the number above) and follow the link to watch the slides online
Online Meeting Link: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/info8584
Enter you name and email
Use the chat bubble (at the top of the screen) or your phone controls to ask questions.
3. Join the online meeting, click on the meeting link listed here and follow the prompts to join the meeting using your headphones to listen.
Online Meeting Link: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/info8584
 Enter you name and email
You may plug in a headset to listen/speak but if you want to talk to us, chances are you will need to additionally, call in.

 

For 24/7 customer service from freeconferencecall.com please call 844-844-1322

 

Have questions? Call the office 502-908-0390 or write us at info@beingthesolution.com

Jackie Pasciak & Deborah Ivanoff, BEING THE SOLUTION Instructors

BEINGTHESOLUTION.com