11
Jan

0

Intro To The BEING THE SOLUTION 9-Week Transformational Workshop

The BEING Coach is proud to present our newest addition…

  Join us…

JackiePasciakheadshotbetterDeborahHeadShotAevumOct2015!LinkedIn copy

Jackie Pasciak & Deborah Ivanoff
BEING THE SOLUTION Instructors

For a FREE informational Web-Teleconference

Introducing
BEING THE SOLUTION

Tuesday, January 19th, 2016
8am Pacific / 9am Mountain / 10am Central / 11am Eastern

We’re Going To Show You…

  • The #1 mistake most people make when they want to manifest something and how to avoid it.

  • How to use a powerful BEING process to help you align and create exactly what you want.

  • How to get the answers to your biggest transformational questions.

  • …and much, much more!

Add me to the list to get notice for the next webinar.

No Comments

Reply